Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00
Class Almost Full

LDT2 Thu. Jun 27th - Sun. Jun 30th, 2024 - Bellingham, WA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 06/27/2024 - Sun, 06/30/2024
Code: B1
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Mike Applebee
Price: $950.00

B1 Thu. Jul 18th - Sun. Jul 21st, 2024 - BOISE/MERIDIAN, ID

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 07/18/2024 - Sun, 07/21/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu. Jul 25th - Sun. Jul 28th, 2024 - Austin, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 07/25/2024 - Sun, 07/28/2024
Code: LDTA1
Pre-Requisites: LDT3
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDTA1 Thu. Aug 15th - Sun. Aug 18th, 2024 - Dallas, TX - POSTPONED

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 08/15/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Aug 22nd - Sun. Aug 25th, 2024 - Longmont, CO

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 08/22/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Code: LCFS-FM
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $950.00

LCFS-FM Fri. Aug 23rd - Sun. Aug 25th, 2024 - Austin, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 08/23/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Code: FAR-L
Pre-Requisites: None A manual therapist with a healthcare license
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $950.00

FAR-L Fri. Aug 23rd - Sun. Aug 25th, 2024 - Bellingham, WA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 08/23/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Fri. Aug 30th - Mon Sep 2nd, 2024 - San Juan, PR - Sponsored

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Registration Taken by Sponsor.
Class Schedule: Fri, 08/30/2024 - Mon, 09/02/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Sep 5th - Sun. Sep 8th, 2024 - Calgary, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/05/2024 - Sun, 09/08/2024
Code: CLTC
Pre-Requisites: LDT3 -There are several additional prerequisites noted
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $1,200.00

CLTC Sat. Sep 14th - Fri. Sep 20th, 2024 - CALGARY, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Sat, 09/14/2024 - Fri, 09/20/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu Sep 19th - Sun Sep 22nd, 2024 - Columbus, OH

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/19/2024 - Sun, 09/22/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu Sep 26th - Sun Sep 29th 2024 - Phoenix, AZ

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/26/2024 - Sun, 09/29/2024
Code: FAR-U
Pre-Requisites: None A manual therapist with a healthcare license
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $950.00

FAR-U Fri. Oct 4th - Sun. Oct 6th, 2024 - Bellingham, WA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 10/04/2024 - Sun, 10/06/2024
Code: B1
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Mike Applebee
Price: $950.00

B1 Thu. Oct 10th - Sun. Oct 13th, 2024 - Longmont, CO

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 10/10/2024 - Sun, 10/13/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Oct 24th - Sun. Oct 27th, 2024 - Toronto, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 10/24/2024 - Sun, 10/27/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Nov 7th - Sun. Nov 10th, 2024 - Charleston, SC

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/07/2024 - Sun, 11/10/2024
Code: CLTC
Pre-Requisites: LDT3 --There are several additional prerequisites noted
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $1,200.00

CLTC - Sat. Nov 16th - Fri. Nov 22nd 2024 - San Juan, PR - SPONSORED

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Registration Taken by Sponsor.
Class Schedule: Sat, 11/16/2024 - Fri, 11/22/2024
Code: B3
Pre-Requisites: B2 or B2-O
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

B3 Fri. Nov 22nd - Sun. Nov 24th, 2024 - Atlanta, GA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 11/22/2024 - Sun, 11/24/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu. Nov 28th - Sun. Dec 1st, 2024 - Calgary, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/28/2024 - Sun, 12/01/2024
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $950.00

LDT3 Thu. Dec 5th - Sun. Dec 8th, 2024 -Austin, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 12/05/2024 - Sun, 12/08/2024
Code: B1
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00

B1 Thu. Jan 9th - Sun. Jan 12th, 2025 - Calgary, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/09/2025 - Sun, 01/12/2025
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Jan 9th - Sun. Jan 12th, 2025 - Calgary, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/09/2025 - Sun, 01/12/2025
Code: LDTA1
Pre-Requisites: LDT3
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00

LDTA1 Tue. Jan 14th - Fri. Jan 17th, 2025 - Calgary, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Tue, 01/14/2025 - Fri, 01/17/2025
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu. Jan 16th - Sun. Jan 19th, 2025 - Charleston, SC

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/16/2025 - Sun, 01/19/2025
Code: BEMC
Pre-Requisites: B1
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00

BEMC Sun. Feb 2nd - Tue. Feb 4th, 2025 - Plano, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Sun, 02/02/2025 - Tue, 02/04/2025
Code: BACM
Pre-Requisites: BEMC or LCFS-FM or LCFS-FM-O
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00

BACM Thu. Feb 6th - Sat. Feb 8th, 2025 - Plano, Tx

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 02/06/2025 - Sat, 02/08/2025
Code: B4
Pre-Requisites: B2
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00

B4 Fri. Sep 19th - Sun. Sep 21st, 2025 - Phoenix, Az

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 09/19/2025 - Sun, 09/21/2025