Code: HCT1-O
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Alaya Chikly
Price: $550.00

HCT1-O Sun. Aug 15th - Tue. Aug 17th, 2021 (Online Webinar)

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 08/15/2021 - Tue, 08/17/2021
Code: B4-O
Pre-Requisites: B2-O, B2
Instructor: Bruno Chikly, MD, DO, LMT
Price: $550.00

Brain 4-O (Online Seminar) Sun. Aug 22nd - Tue. Aug 24th, 2021 - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 08/22/2021 - Tue, 08/24/2021
Code: B4-O-Review
Pre-Requisites: B4-O, B4
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $125.00

B4-O-Review Fri. Sep 10, 2021 - (Online Review) - SPONSORED

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Registration Taken by Sponsor.
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Fri, 09/10/2021
Code: VT-O
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Bruno Chikly, MD, DO, LMT
Price: $125.00

VT-O Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 - (Online Webinar)

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sat, 09/11/2021
Code: B4-O-Review
Pre-Requisites: B4
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $125.00

B4-O-Review (Online Review) Sun. Sep 12, 2021 - SPONSORED

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Registration Taken by Sponsor.
General Information:

Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 09/12/2021
Code: HCT-H-O
Pre-Requisites: HCT1, HCT1-O
Instructor: Alaya Chikly
Price: $650.00

HCT-H-O Sun. Oct 24th - Tue. Oct 26th, 2021 (Online Webinar)

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 10/24/2021 - Tue, 10/26/2021
Code: BR-O
Pre-Requisites: B1
Instructor: Bruno Chikly, MD, DO, LMT
Price: $650.00

BR-O Sun. Nov 14th - Tue. Nov 16th, 2021 - Online Webinar

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 11/14/2021 - Tue, 11/16/2021
Code:
Pre-Requisites: HCT-DIA, HCT-DIA-O, HCT-H, HCT-H-O
Instructor: Alaya Chikly
Price: $650.00

HCT-ADV-O Sat. Nov 20th - Mon. Nov 22nd, 2021 - Online Webinar - Germany

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
General Information:

Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sat, 11/20/2021 - Mon, 11/22/2021
Code: LDV Th-Abd
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Bruno Chikly, MD, DO, LMT
Price: $650.00

LDV Th-Abd Sun. Dec 12th - Tue. Dec 14th, 2021 - (Online Webinar)

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 12/12/2021 - Tue, 12/14/2021
Code: LDV Abd-Pelv
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Bruno Chikly, MD, DO, LMT
Price: $650.00

LDV Abd-Pelv Sun. Feb 6th - Tue. Feb 8th, 2022 - Online Webinar

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 02/06/2022 - Tue, 02/08/2022