North America Class Schedule & Registration

For International Classes Click on this line

Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00 $750.00
Early Registration Discount ends Sept 24th, 2023. The price will increase to $950 after that date.

LDT1 Thu. Nov 9th - Sun. Nov 12th, 2023 - GAINESVILLE, FL - USA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/09/2023 - Sun, 11/12/2023
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Nov 16th - Sun Nov 19th, 2023 - CALGARY CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/16/2023 - Sun, 11/19/2023
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu Jan 11th - Sun Jan 14th 2024 - Dallas, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/11/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00 $750.00
Early Registration Discount of $750 if registered and paid in full by December 18th, 2023

LDT2 Thu. Feb 8th - Sun. Feb 11th, 2024 - CALGARY, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 02/08/2024 - Sun, 02/11/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $950.00 $750.00
$200 Early Registration Discount if Registered 60 Days Prior to Class Start

LDT1 Sun. Mar 10th - Wed. Mar 13th, 2024 - NEWARK, NJ

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Sun, 03/10/2024 - Wed, 03/13/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu May 2nd - Sun May 5th 2024 - Phoenix, AZ

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 05/02/2024 - Sun, 05/05/2024
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00 $750.00
Early Registration Discount of $750 if registered and paid in full by April 8th, 2024

LDT3 May 23rd - Sun. May 26th, 2024 - CALGARY, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 05/23/2024 - Sun, 05/26/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu Jul 18th - Sun Jul 21st, 2024 - Ann Arbor, MI

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 07/18/2024 - Sun, 07/21/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00 $750.00
$200 Early Registration Discount if Registered 60 Days Prior to Class Start

LDT2 Thu Sep 19th - Sun Sep 22nd, 2024 - Dayton, OH

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/19/2024 - Sun, 09/22/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $950.00 $750.00
$200 Early Registration Discount if Registered 60 Days Prior to Class Start

LDT2 Thu Sep 26th - Sun Sep 29th 2024 - Phoenix, AZ

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/26/2024 - Sun, 09/29/2024