North America Class Schedule & Registration

For International Classes Click on this line

Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $850.00
Please contact the Institute at 480-999-0808 to be place on a waiting list.

LDT3 Thu. May 26th - Sun. May 29th, 2022 - Calgary AB - CANADA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 05/26/2022 - Sun, 05/29/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $650.00

LDT1 Sun. June 26th - Wed. Jun 29th, 2022 - BOISE, ID - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 06/26/2022 - Wed, 06/29/2022
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $650.00

LDT2 Sat. Jul 16th - Tue. Jul 19th, 2022 - BOISE, ID - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sat, 07/16/2022 - Tue, 07/19/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $650.00
This class is for men only.

LDT1 Sun. Jul 31st - Wed. Aug 3rd, 2022 - MONSEY , NY - USA (MEN ONLY)

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 07/31/2022 - Wed, 08/03/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $650.00
This class is a ladies only class.

LDT1 Mon. Aug 1st - Thu. Aug 4th, 2022 -MONSEY, NY - USA (LADIES ONLY)

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Mon, 08/01/2022 - Thu, 08/04/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $650.00

LDT1 Thu. Aug 18th - Sun. Aug 21st, 2022 - LONGMONT CO - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 08/18/2022 - Sun, 08/21/2022
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $850.00

LDT3 Thu. Oct 6th - Sun. Oct 9th, 2022 - AUSTIN, TX - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 10/06/2022 - Sun, 10/09/2022
Code: LDTA1
Pre-Requisites: LDT3
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $850.00

LDTA1 Thu. Nov 3rd - Sun. Nov 6th, 2022 - CHARLOTTE, NC - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/03/2022 - Sun, 11/06/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $650.00

LDT1 Thu. Nov 10th - Sun. Nov 13th, 2022 - PHOENIX AZ - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/10/2022 - Sun, 11/13/2022