Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $650.00

LDT1 Thu. Jan 13th - Sun. Jan 16th, 2022 - AUSTIN TX - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Registration Taken by Sponsor.
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/13/2022 - Sun, 01/16/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $650.00

LDT1 Thu. Jan 27th - Sun. Jan 30th, 2022 - Calgary, CANADA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Registration Taken by Sponsor.
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/27/2022 - Sun, 01/30/2022
Code:
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $850.00

LDT2 Thu. Mar 10th - Sun. Mar 13th, 2022 - AUSTIN TX - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 03/10/2022 - Sun, 03/13/2022
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $850.00

LDT2 Thu. Mar 24th - Sun. Mar 27th, 2022 - Calgary AB - CANADA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 03/24/2022 - Sun, 03/27/2022
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $650.00

LDT1 Thu. Apr 21st - Sun. Apr 24th, 2022 - CHATTANOOGA, TN - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 04/21/2022 - Sun, 04/24/2022
Code: LCFS-FM
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $850.00

LCFS-FM Fri. Apr 22nd - Sun. Apr 24th, 2022 - AUSTIN, TX - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Fri, 04/22/2022 - Sun, 04/24/2022
Code: B2
Pre-Requisites: B1
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $850.00

B2 Sun. May 1st - Tue. May 3rd, 2022 - Lakewood NJ - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Sun, 05/01/2022 - Tue, 05/03/2022
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $850.00

LDT3 Thu. May 26th - Sun. May 29th, 2022 - Calgary AB - CANADA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 05/26/2022 - Sun, 05/29/2022
Code: B1
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $850.00

B1 Thu. Jun 2nd - Sun. Jun 5th, 2022 - AUSTIN, TX - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 06/02/2022 - Sun, 06/05/2022
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $850.00

LDT3 Thu. Oct 6th - Sun. Oct 9th, 2022 - AUSTIN, TX - USA

Click on the above class name for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Click on the above class name for general information about this class
Class Schedule: Thu, 10/06/2022 - Sun, 10/09/2022